The Winner’s Mindset by Shane Watson PDF

NOTE: is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites. As an Amazon Associate, We earn from qualifying purchases.

If you’re looking to read Shane Watson’s book “The Winner’s Mindset” which was published by HarperCollins on 22 March 2024, you’ll be pleased to know that it’s available in two digital formats: PDF and ePUB. The book comprises 288 pages and can be downloaded in either format.

The Winner's Mindset

Book NameThe Winner’s Mindset
Book AuthorShane Watson
Book LanguageEnglish
Release Date22 March 2024
Download TypePDF

About Book

What Separates Winners From Everyone Else? In September 2015, Shane Watson, one of cricket’s greatest allrounders, was contemplating retirement. At 34, he was still in great physical shape, but his form had deteriorated following a tragedy the year before. Mentally, he was in the darkest hole of his life.

A chance meeting with IndyCar champion Will Power changed everything, prompting Shane to work with world-renowned mental performance coach Dr Jacques Dallaire. It was a decision that would reshape his life. Shane discovered the keys to a consistent mental process that gave him access to his skillset once more. Across his career he’d had many glimpses of the right mindset but had so often sabotaged himself as he lacked the understanding, tools, and blueprint to repeat them.

Shane would go on to dominate global T20 cricket, testing his new mental process against the best players in the world. In The Winner’s Mindset, Shane shares the secrets that helped him tap into his skillset at will. Using his own in-game experiences, scientific methodology and an easy-to-understand mental skills framework, he makes you performance ready for every situation, eliminating stress and anxiety.

Whether you’re a cricketer or simply seeking success in life, you’ll learn universal techniques that apply to any performance arena. This revised edition features Shane’s reflections on the performance secrets of cricketing greats such as Ricky Ponting, Matthew Hayden, Kevin Pietersen, Brett Lee, Sir Viv Richards, Justin Langer, Rahul Dravid, AB de Villiers, Lisa Sthalekar and Allan Border.

Share your love